PD-T8000 SHIMANO XT DOUBLE PLATEFORME

Prix régulier$169.99
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
Lorsque vous partez pour une longue aventure à vélo ou pour un petit tour en ville, les PD-T8000 sont un excellent choix pour une polyvalence maximale. La double plateforme vous permet de vous enclencher sur la face SPD pour une performance de pédalage optimale, ou d’utiliser la face plate lorsque vous portez vos chaussures de tous les jours.

Color
Size
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

PÉDALE, PD-T8000, DEORE XT, SPD

Caractéristiques:
  • Les Shimano XT PD-T8000 sont des pédales polyvalentes faites pour rouler en ville et pour la randonnée : Ces pédales sont à la fois pratiques et performantes
  • Compatibles avec vos chaussures de tous les jours ou des chaussures automatiques de cyclisme : Des pédales avec une face plate et une face SPD.
  • Paramètres de tension ajustables : Ajustez le réglage de la tension d’enclenchement et de déclenchement selon votre usage
  • Meilleure adhérence : La face plate est dotée d’un espace concave destiné à accueillir une cale et d’ergots très adhérents
  • Durables et faciles à utiliser : Les roulements en cône et cuvette étanches permettent un entretien facile

We use various carriers Your shipping confirmation will notify you of your order's carrier. Please visit your respective carrier's website to sign up for detailed order tracking. Please note we do not currently offer Saturday Delivery as an option. Delivery days are M-F.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Conception durable

Les PD-T8000 sont conçues avec un corps en alliage forgé et des roulements en cône et cuvette étanches placés dans un axe à cartouche en acier chromoly. La conception durable empêche la saleté et l’eau de pénétrer dans les roulements, afin qu’ils tournent sans accroc peu importe les conditions.

Polyvalente et efficace

Profitez de la liberté qu’offrent les pédales à double plateforme. Les PD-T8000 vous accompagnent autant lors de randonnées épiques que lors de sorties en ville tranquilles. La face SPD de la pédale permet de personnaliser la tension, afin de régler la force nécessaire pour enclencher et déclencher vos cales. Sur la face plate, la conception concave et les ergots très adhérents maintiennent fermement votre pied sur la pédale.

PD-T8000 Pedal

Regular price$169.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Whether you’re headed out for a long cycling adventure or just a pedal around town, the PD-T8000 is a great choice if you’re looking for maximum versatility. The dual platform pedal enables you to clip into the SPD side for optimal pedaling efficiency or to use the platform side when you’re wearing everyday shoes.

Color
Size
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way

PEDAL, PD-T8000, DEORE XT,SPD

Features:
  • The Shimano XT PD-T8000 is a Versatile Pedal for Urban Riding and Cycle Touring: Flexibility and performance in one pedal.
  • Use With Everyday Shoes or Clip-in Cycling Shoes: Platform pedal on one side and SPD pedal on the other.
  • Adjustable Tension Settings: Customize the entry and release tension settings to suit your style of riding.
  • Enhanced Grip: Platform side includes concave cleat clearance and high-grip pins.
  • Durable and User-friendly: Sealed cup and cone bearings allow for easy maintenance.

We use various carriers Your shipping confirmation will notify you of your order's carrier. Please visit your respective carrier's website to sign up for detailed order tracking. Please note we do not currently offer Saturday Delivery as an option. Delivery days are M-F.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Durable Design

The PD-T8000 is constructed with a forged alloy body and has a sealed cup and cone bearing that sits within a cartridge chrome-molly axle. This durable design keeps grit and water away from the bearings so that they keep rolling smoothly whatever your riding conditions.

Versatile & Efficient

Enjoy the freedom that comes with a dual platform pedal. The PD-T8000 accommodates both epic touring adventures and casual urban rides. The SPD side of the pedal offers adjustable tension settings so you can customize your clipping in and out. On the platform side, the concave design and high-grip pins keep your foot securely on the pedal.