PD-T421 SHIMANO CLICK-R DOUBLE PLATEFORME

Prix régulier$114.99
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
Vous choisissez votre propre aventure avec les PD-T421 de Shimano à double face. Une face est une pédale Click'R SPD dotée d’un ressort léger, pour enclencher et déclencher les pédales facilement. L’autre face est une pédale plate classique au corps concave qui améliore la traction et à la surface antidérapante. Ainsi, vous pouvez vous enclencher pour une longue sortie, ou faire un petit tour du bloc avec des chaussures pour pédales plates ou en chaussures classiques.

Color
Size
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

PÉDALE, PD-T421, PÉDALE SPD

Caractéristiques:
  • Les pédales PD-T421 comptent parmi les plus polyvalentes de Shimano. Elles combinent une face SPD CLICK’R facile à utiliser et une face plate qui ne glisse pas.
  • Facilité d’utilisation : La conception de Click’R utilise un ressort à action légère pour enclencher et déclencher facilement la pédale
  • Personnalisables : Chaque utilisateur peut régler la tension à son goût Crées pour durer L’axe en acier chromoly durable et les roulements étanches qui nécessitent un faible entretien garantissent une utilisation facile et durable
  • Visibilité améliorée : Le réflecteur intégré augmente la visibilité des cyclistes, notamment quand la luminosité est faible
  • Adhérence fiable : La texture antidérapante de la surface et la forme concave permettent de sécuriser et de stabiliser l’accroche de la chaussure sur la face plate de la pédale

We use various carriers Your shipping confirmation will notify you of your order's carrier. Please visit your respective carrier's website to sign up for detailed order tracking. Please note we do not currently offer Saturday Delivery as an option. Delivery days are M-F.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Easy In + Easy Out

Ne vous laissez plus intimider par les pédales automatiques. Grâce au ressort léger, à la cage en relief, à la tension de sortie réglable et aux cales SH56 à déclenchement multidirectionnel, vous n’aurez plus peur de tomber à chaque arrêt. En effet, le système CLICK’R intuitif de Shimano rend faciles l’enclenchement et le déclenchement des pédales, dès que nécessaire.

Une adhérence sans dérapage

Pour les sorties rapides et toutes les situations où vous préférez utiliser des pédales plates, les PD-T421 de Shimano vous offrent une adhérence fiable et stable. Grâce à leur surface antidérapante et leur forme concave, votre pied reste engagé tout en pouvant bouger facilement. Vous pouvez ainsi ajuster votre position pour un confort maximal et garder le contrôle dans toutes les situations.

PD-T421 Pedal

Regular price$114.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Choose your own adventure with Shimano’s dual-purpose PD-T421. On one side is a Click'R SPD-style pedal with light action spring for easy entry and release. On the other side is a traditional flat pedal with traction-enhancing concave body design and no-slip surface. Now you can click in for the long haul or take a quick spin around the block in your flat pedal shoes or sneakers.

Color
Size
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way

PEDAL, PD-T421, SPD PEDAL

Features:
  • One of Shimano’s most versatile pedals, the PD-T421 combines an easy-to-use CLICK’R SPD on one side with a no-slip-surface flat pedal on the other.
  • Ease of Operation: Click'R design employs light-action spring for easy entry and release.
  • Rider Tuneable: Adjustable tension settings allow for finite user customization.
  • Built to Last: Durable chrome-moly axle and low-maintenance sealed bearings assure smooth, long lasting operation.
  • Enhanced Visibility: Integrated reflector helps increase rider visibility especially in low light riding conditions.
  • Solid Grip: Non-slip surface texture and concave shape foster secure and stable shoe grip on flat pedal side.

We use various carriers Your shipping confirmation will notify you of your order's carrier. Please visit your respective carrier's website to sign up for detailed order tracking. Please note we do not currently offer Saturday Delivery as an option. Delivery days are M-F.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Easy In and Out

Forget those old clipless pedal fears. Thanks to a light action spring, pop-up cage design, adjustable release tension, and included SH56 multi-release cleats, you’ll never have to worry about tipping over coming to a stop at a traffic light. Instead Shimano’s smooth-operating CLICK’R system makes it easy to get in and out of your pedals at a moment’s notice.

Superb No-Slip Grip

For short spins or any ride when you’d rather utilize a flat pedal, Shimano’s PD-T421 delivers secure and stable grip. Thanks to their non-slip surface and concave shape your foot stays engaged while still permitting ease of mobility so you can adjust your stance to assure maximum comfort and control no matter the situation.