PD-M9120 SHIMANO XTR SENTIER SPD

Prix régulier$269.99
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
Les PD-M9120 sont des pédales haut de gamme conçues pour la montagne, l’enduro et le sentier. Pendant les montées, vous apprécierez l’excellent transfert de puissance. Dans les descentes, elles vous offriront un meilleur contrôle du vélo et plus de stabilité grâce à leur plateforme large et à la grande zone de contact avec les pédales. Pour monter, pour descendre, sous le soleil ou sous la pluie, les PD-M9120 sont avec vous.

Color
Size
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

PÉDALE, PD-M9120, XTR, SENTIER

Caractéristiques:
  • Les XTR PD-M9120 de Shimano sont des pédales haut de gamme d’enduro et sentier: Idéales pour l’enduro, les sentiers et toutes les sorties et courses en montagne
  • Stabilité et efficacité de pédalage: Les roulements espacés et la longue et large zone de contact entre la pédale et la chaussure augmentent la stabilité et le transfert de puissance
  • Meilleur contrôle du vélo: La plateforme plus large augmente le contrôle lorsque les cales ne sont pas enclenchées
  • Durables et fiables: La plateforme intégrée protège le mécanisme d’enclenchement et les roulements étanches évitent à la boue et à l’humidité de pénétrer
  • Enclenchement et déclenchement personnalisés fiables: La conception ouverte et le corps d’axe plus fin évacuent la boue et les débris pour vous offrir un engagement fiable dans toutes les conditions.

We use various carriers Your shipping confirmation will notify you of your order's carrier. Please visit your respective carrier's website to sign up for detailed order tracking. Please note we do not currently offer Saturday Delivery as an option. Delivery days are M-F.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Mieux grimper, mieux descendre

Les roulements espacés des PD-M9120 permettent une pédale rigide qui répartit uniformément la force, pour un transfert de puissance efficace lors des montées. La plateforme plus large permet plus de contact entre la chaussure et la pédale, pour une meilleure stabilité et un contrôle augmenté, même lorsque la cale n’est pas enclenchée.

Durabilité améliorée

Les PD-M9120 ont une plateforme intégrée pour protéger le mécanisme d’enclenchement des coups et impacts de roches. Le corps d’axe plus fin évacue efficacement la boue et la saleté, pour une Enclenchement et déclenchement personnalisés fiables dans toutes les conditions. Les axes en acier chromoly et les roulements étanches sont faciles d’entretien et durables.

PD-M9120 XTR Pedal - Trail

Regular price$269.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The PD-M9120 is a top of the line pedal designed for all-mountain, enduro, and trail riding. On the climbs you’ll appreciate its excellent power transfer. On the descents you’ll enjoy the extra bike control and stability due to its wide platform and pedal-to-shoe contact area. Rain or shine, up or down, the PD-M9120 will be on your side.

Color
Size
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way

PEDAL, PD-M9120, XTR, TRAIL

Features:
  • The Shimano XTR PD-M9120 is a Top of the Line Enduro / Trail Pedal: Ideal for enduro, trail, and all-mountain racing and riding.
  • Pedaling Stability and Efficiency: Wide bearing placement and extra long and wide pedal-to-shoe contact area increases stability and power transfer.
  • Enhanced Bike Control: Wider platform increases your control when you’re not clipped in.
  • Durable and Trustworthy: Integrated platform protects the binding mechanism and sealed bearings keep out dirt and moisture.
  • Reliable Engagement and Release: Open design and slim axle housing shed mud and debris so that you can clip in and out in all conditions.

We use various carriers Your shipping confirmation will notify you of your order's carrier. Please visit your respective carrier's website to sign up for detailed order tracking. Please note we do not currently offer Saturday Delivery as an option. Delivery days are M-F.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Better Up & Down

The wide-bearing placement of the PD-M9120 creates a stiff pedal with uniform distribution of force for efficient power transfer on the climbs. Its wider platform creates more shoe-to-pedal contact for better stability and control on the descents, even when you’re not clipped in.

Improved Durability

The PD-M9120 has an integrated platform to protect the binding mechanism from impacts such as rock strikes. The slimmer axle housing is excellent at shedding mud and grime for reliable engagement and release in all conditions. The chrome-molly spindles and sealed bearings are low-maintenance and durable.