PD-M8100 SHIMANO XT COURSE SPD

Prix régulier$174.99
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
Lorsque vous donnez tout sur une montée boueuse, ou que vous descendiez un sentier étroit et rocailleux pour gagner la course, vous avez besoin de pédales fiables. Les PD-M8100 sont conçues pour offrir une efficacité et une fiabilité redoutables. Leur large plateforme à faible profil permet un transfert de puissance excellent et un pédalage stable. Les ergots de rétention et la conception qui évacue la boue permettent une performance fiable dans toutes les conditions.

Color
Size
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

PÉDALE, PD-M8100, DEORE XT

Caractéristiques:
  • Les XT PD-M8100 de Shimano sont des pédales SPD conçues pour une efficacité de pédalage maximale : Idéales pour le cross-country et le cyclocross et pour rouler sur le gravier
  • Plateforme de pédalage stable : La plateforme large à faible profil permet un pédalage plus stable et un meilleur transfert de puissance
  • Repoussent efficacement la boue : Le mécanisme d’enclenchement décalé repousse la boue et les débris pour chausser et déchausser les pédales en toute confiance dans toutes les conditions
  • Enclenchement et déclenchement personnalisés faciles : Les ergots de rétention et les réglages de tension ajustables permettent de chausser et déchausser avec plus de souplesse
  • Performance robuste : L’axe en acier chromoly est résistant et durable, il se monte avec une clé Allen de 8 mm.

We use various carriers Your shipping confirmation will notify you of your order's carrier. Please visit your respective carrier's website to sign up for detailed order tracking. Please note we do not currently offer Saturday Delivery as an option. Delivery days are M-F.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Efficacité de pédalage maximale

Pour que vos efforts soient récompensés. Les PD-M8100 sont conçues pour offrir une efficacité de pédalage maximale. Leur large plateforme à faible profil permet un pédalage stable et un excellent transfert de puissance, pour que vos efforts soient directement transmis de vos pieds au vélo. Le résultat? Vous avancez plus vite.

Performance fiable dans toutes les conditions

Les pédales PD-M8100 sont conçues pour les cyclistes qui roulent par tous les temps, entre amis ou en compétition. Le mécanisme d’enclenchement décalé repousse la boue et les débris pour chausser et déchausser les pédales en toute confiance dans toutes les conditions. Les ergots de rétention solides permettent d’enclencher et déchausser avec plus de souplesse. Son système de réglage de la tension permet de personnaliser la tension d’enclenchement et de déclenchement.

PD-M8100 DEORE XT Pedal - XC Race

Regular price$174.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.
When you’re charging up a muddy climb or racing down rocky single track, you need a pedal that you trust. The PD-M8100 is designed for maximum efficiency and reliability. Its large platform and lower platform height promote excellent power transfer and pedaling stability. Retention claws and a mud-shedding design ensure reliable performance in all conditions.

Color
Size
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way

PEDAL, PD-M8100, DEORE XT

Features:
  • The Shimano XT PD-M8100 is a SPD Pedal Designed for Maximum Pedaling Efficiency: Ideal for XC / CX racing and Gravel riding.
  • Stable Pedaling Platform: Large pedal platform and lower platform height promote pedaling stability and efficient power transfer.
  • Excellent Mud Shedding Ability: Offset binding design sheds mud and debris for reliable engagement and release in all conditions.
  • Smooth Engagement and Release: Retention claws and adjustable tension settings for smooth and confident clipping in and out.
  • Robust Performance: Chrome-molly spindle with 8mm hex wrench mount is strong and durable.

We use various carriers Your shipping confirmation will notify you of your order's carrier. Please visit your respective carrier's website to sign up for detailed order tracking. Please note we do not currently offer Saturday Delivery as an option. Delivery days are M-F.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Maximum Pedaling Efficiency

Make sure all of your hard work counts. The PD-M8100 is designed for maximum pedaling efficiency. Its large pedal platform and lower platform height result in stable pedaling and excellent power transfer, which means that your effort is directly transferred from you to your bike. The result? You go faster.

Reliable Performance in All Conditions

The PD-M8100 pedal is made for riders who ride and race whatever the weather. Its offset binding design sheds mud and debris so you can confidently clip in and out in all conditions. The robust retention claws help to ensure smooth engagement and release, and the tension settings are adjustable so you can customize how hard or easy it is to clip in and out.