PD-EF102 SHIMANO PÉDALE PLATE EN RÉSINE

Prix régulier$35.99
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
Pour vous promener en ville ou sur les chemins et sentiers, ces pédales offrent une performance fiable pour un prix abordable. Le large corps de pédale en résine doté d’un motif hautement adhérent permet un contact entre la chaussure et la pédale fiable, alors que le réflecteur intégré sur la pédale augmente votre visibilité, notamment si vous roulez au lever ou au coucher du soleil, ou bien la nuit.

Color
Size
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

PÉDALE, PD-EF102

Caractéristiques:
  • Les EF102, les pédales plates les plus abordables de Shimano, offrent une performance fiable et efficace pour rouler tous les jours
  • Stabilité et sécurité : Le large corps de la pédale présente un motif à forte adhérence pour maintenir les pieds fermement en place
  • Visibilité : Le réflecteur intégré sur la pédale assure que vous êtes visibles même lorsque la luminosité est faible
  • Créées pour durer : La durabilité de l’axe est comparable à celle des modèles de pédales de vélo de montagne plus haut de gamme.

We use various carriers Your shipping confirmation will notify you of your order's carrier. Please visit your respective carrier's website to sign up for detailed order tracking. Please note we do not currently offer Saturday Delivery as an option. Delivery days are M-F.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Performance de pédalage efficace

Les PD-EF102 présentent un corps de pédale large avec une surface de contact adhérente, pour offrir une plateforme stable et efficace entre le cycliste et le vélo. Ainsi, chaque coup de pédale contribue à propulser le vélo sur la route ou sur le sentier.

Construction de haute qualité

Ne laissez pas le prix vous berner. Grâce à un axe conçu pour durer à la longévité similaire à ceux des pédales de vélo de montagne plus hautes dans la gamme, les PD-EF102 de Shimano vous accompagneront sans souci sur d’innombrables kilomètres.

PD-EF102 Pedal

Regular price$35.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Whether cruising around town or heading out on a path or trail, these pedals deliver reliable performance at a budget-friendly price. The wide resin pedal body with high-grip pattern assure a secure pedal-to-shoe interface, while the integrated pedal reflector increases visibility, especially if you’re riding at dawn, dusk, or in the dark.

Color
Size
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way

PEDAL, PD-EF102

Features:
  • Shimano’s most affordable flat pedal, the EF102 delivers reliable and efficient performance for everyday riding.
  • Stable and Secure: Wide pedal body has high-grip pattern to keep feet securely in place.
  • Visibility: Integrated pedal reflector keeps you more visible in low light conditions.
  • Built to Last: Axle durability similar to higher-end MTB pedal models.

We use various carriers Your shipping confirmation will notify you of your order's carrier. Please visit your respective carrier's website to sign up for detailed order tracking. Please note we do not currently offer Saturday Delivery as an option. Delivery days are M-F.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Efficient Pedaling Performance

The PD-EF102 features a wide pedal body with grippy contact surface area, providing a stable and efficient interface between rider and bike so that every turn of the pedals equals propulsion down the road or trail.

High-Quality Construction

Don’t let the price fool you. Thanks to a durably constructed axle that mimics the longevity of higher-end mountain bike pedals, the Shimano PD-EF102 delivers countless miles of worry-free performance.